Metro Manila

About Metro Manila

Metropolitan Manila, commonly known as Metro Manila or simply Manila, is the capital region of the Philippines, the seat of government, and the 2nd most populous and most densely populated region of the country. The National Capital Region (NCR) is composed of Manila, the capital city of the country, Quezon City, the country's most populous city, and the cities of Caloocan, Las Piñas, Makati, Malabon, Mandaluyong, Marikina, Muntinlupa, Navotas, Parañaque, Pasay, Pasig, San Juan, Taguig, and ...

Show the whole text

Metro Manila's upcoming events

Metro Manila's previous events