Perlman & Argerich

Perlman & Argerich

Two living legends in joint recital – this is one for the record books!

Itzhak Perlman, violin
Martha Argerich, piano

Bach: Sonata for Keyboard and Violin, BWV 1017
Franck: Violin Sonata in A

Programs, artists, dates, prices and availability subject to change.
Questions? Call the Box Office at 323.850.2000 or visit

6 attendees (None invited)