Mozart: Symphony No.39

Mozart: Symphony No.39

Sheku Kanneh-Mason, cello

Vivaldi Concerto Grosso in D minor, Op. 3, No. 11
approximately 10
Shostakovich Cello Concerto No. 1 in E-flat major
approximately 28 min
Derrick Spiva Jr. From Here a Path (revised), Part II of the Prisms, Cycles, Leaps Suite (world premiere)
approximately 12 min
Mozart Symphony No. 39 in E-flat major, K. 543
approximately 29 min

Part of the orchestral series

50 Years of LACO concludes poignantly with a conductor-less program spotlighting the Orchestra itself. It ...

Show the whole text

1 attendees (None invited)


UCLA Royce Hall
340 Royce Dr