Schumann Cycle: Concert 2

Schumann Cycle: Concert 2

Dudamel continues his Schumann Cycle with the final two symphonies – lilting, soaring and majestic – and the wonderful Cello Concerto, with the equally wonderful Sol Gabetta as soloist.

Los Angeles Philharmonic
Gustavo Dudamel, conductor
Sol Gabetta, cello

Schumann: Genoveva Overture (c. 10 minutes)
Schumann: Cello Concerto (c. 25 minutes)
Schumann: Symphony No. 4 (c. 29 minutes)

Programs, artists, dates, prices and availability subject to change.
Questions? Call ...

Show the whole text

1 attendees (None invited)