Karina Canellakis, conductor
David Fray, piano

Dai Fujikura Secret Forest (US premiere)
approximately 17 min
Mozart Piano Concerto No. 24 in C minor, K. 491
approximately 31 min
Beethoven Symphony No. 2 in D Major
approximately 32 min

Part of the orchestral series

Guest conductor Karina Canellakis, winner of the 2016 Sir Georg Solti Conducting Award, makes her third LACO appearance since 2015 in a program featuring Dai Fujikura’s Secret Forest, Beethoven’s Symphony No. 2 in D Major and ...

Show the whole text

2 attendees (None invited)


UCLA Royce Hall
340 Royce Dr