Hepcat + Support: Buster Shuffle

Hepcat + Support: Buster Shuffle

Hepcat was formed in late 1989/early 1990 in Los Angeles, California by vocalist Greg Lee and keyboardist/vocalist Deston Berry. Over the years, Hepcat has had several band member changes, but the Hepcat of today is comprised of nine members; Greg Lee, Deston Berry, vocalist Alex Desert, bassist Dave Fuentes, tenor saxophonist Efren Santana, trumpeter Kincaid Smith, guitarist Aaron Owens, and drummer Scott Abels. Each member is also fully capable of taking on songwriting duties, as well as ...

Show the whole text

50 attendees (None invited)


Underground Cologne
Vogelsangerstr. 200